Rampart High School
8250 Lexington Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
Main Line (719) 234-2000     Main FAX (719) 234-2199
 

 ATTENDANCE
 TBD   (719) 234-2040
Liz Wetherby (719) 234-2041

 
ADMINISTRATION Email​ Phone​
Principal: Pete Alvarez​ pete.alvarez@asd20.org ​(719) 234-2000
Assistant Principal: Tracie Cormaney​ ​tracie.cormaney@asd20.org ​(719) 234-2000
Assistant Principal: Deirdre Mostica​ ​deirdre.mostica@asd20.org ​​(719) 234-2000
​Assistant Principal: Kyle Chamberlain ​kyle.chamberlain@asd20.org ​​​(719) 234-2000
Athletic Director: Andy Parks ​andy.parks@asd20.org ​​(719) 234-2050

 

SUPPORT STAFF Email​ ​Phone
​Administration
​Principal's and AP Secretary: TBD

​​(719) 234-2015
​Athletics
​Secretary: Kim Lindsay kimberly.lindsay@asd20.org ​​(719) 234-2050
Bookkeeping
Bookkeeper: Cathy O'Driscoll​ cathy.odriscoll@asd20.org ​​(719) 234-2038
Bookkeeper: ​Vicki Bailey vicki.bailey@asd20.org
​​(719) 234-2039
Counseling
College & Career Secretary: Leslie Cooper leslie.cooper@asd20.org ​​(719) 234-2031
​Registrar: Shirley Hoff

shirley.hoff@asd20.org

​​(719) 234-2036
​Secretary: Allison Weist

allison.weist@asd20.org

​​(719) 234-2034
​Discipline
​Dean of Students: James West james.west@asd20.org ​​​(719) 234-2019
​Secretary: Vicki Kingvicki.king@asd20.org
(719) 234-2019
​IB
​DP Coordinator: Ivan Mayerhofer
ivan.mayerhofer@asd20.org
​(719) 234-2004
​MYP Coordinator: Kari Kiser
kari.kiser@asd20.org
​(719) 234-2082
DP Secretary: Brian Hutchison brian.hutchison@asd20.org ​​(719) 234-2003
​MYP/AP Secretary: Tanna Schnake tanna.schnake@asd20.org ​​(719) 234-2081
​Library
​Teacher/Librarian: Carolyn Payne carolyn.payne@asd20.org ​(719) 234-2045
AV Clerk: TBD

​​​(719) 234-2047
​Circulation Clerk: Linda Harris ​linda.harris@asd20.org ​​​(719) 234-2048
​Textbook Clerk: Linda Bode linda.bode@asd20.org​
​​​(719) 234-2046
​TAG/AP
​Coordinator: Lindsay Schneider lindsay.schneider@asd20.org ​(719) 234-2022
​Technology
​Digital Learning Coach: Andrea McCorquodale
andrea.mccorquodale@asd20,org
​(719) 234-2006
IT ​Technician: Nathan Anton
nathan.anton@asd20.org ​​​(719) 234-2021
​IT Technician: Nathan Prater
nathan.prater@asd20.org
(719) 234-2007
 

 

 Directions to Rampart

​​​​​​