Student Services

Counseling page.jpgcooltext1012685278.png
Please refer to the ASD20 Parent Resource guide for information on how to access community mental health agencies and resources. D20-CovidEducationalRes-FINAL3(4).pdf
Coping with emotions resource guide:Coping with emotions resource guide.pdf
Resources for practicing Sources of Strength at homeResources-for-practicing-Strength-at-home-copy-1.pdf
 

College/Career &

IB/DP Counselor


Lucero_Andrea_TUN6Y3SC.jpg

Andrea Lucero

Phone: (719) 234-2027

andrea.lucero@asd20.org

11th Grade/Class of

2022 

Counselor



Holly Hilts

Phone: 234-2028

 holly.hilts@asd20.org


12th Grade/Class of

 2021 Counselor



Courtney Lawson

Phone 234-2023

courtney.lawson@asd20.org


9th Grade/Class of 2024 Counselor 


Becky Anderson

Phone: 234-2032

becky.anderson@asd20.org



10th Grade/Class of 2023 Counselor 

Hinkin_Karen_VPPK2PSB.jpg
 Karen Hinkin

Department Chair

Phone: 234-2029
karen.hinkin@asd20.org

504/MTSS 

Counselor



phone: 234-2034

SAFE Counselor


Kristen Seagren

Phone (719) 234-2026

kristen.seagren@asd20.org

College and Career Assistant
Cooper_Leslie_Y73VM8UP.jpg 
 
Leslie Cooper
Phone: (719) 234-2031 leslie.cooper@asd20.org

Counseling Assistant

Weist_Allison_GBEZ4Q4E.jpg

Allison Weist
Phone: (719) 234-2034

allison.weist@asd20.org  


Registrar
Hoff_Shirley_AXTRRMEF.jpg

Shirley Hoff

Phone: (719) 234-2036

shirley.hoff@asd20.org


Military Family Life Counselor

MFLC


Faith Kasper

Phone: (719) 246-0556

c_faith.kasper@asd20.org

MFLC Consent Form.pdf

MFLCIntroParentsPDF.pdf


 

Counseling Information

For emergencies please see community resources below or dial 911.

 

SAFE2TELL                                                       1-877-542-7233

Colorado Crisis Support Line                          844-493-8255

 Text to Talk                                                    38255

Pikes Peak Suicide Prevention                       719-573-7447

National Suicide Prevention Lifeline              1-800-273-TALK (8255)

Trevor Lifeline for LGBQT Youth                    1-866-488-7386

Aspen Pointe Crisis Stabilization                    719-572-6100

Cedar Springs Hospital                                   719-633-4114

Children's Hospital Colo Springs                    719-305-1234

Highlands Behavioral Health                          720-348-2805

Peak View Behavioral Health                         719-444-8484