Student Services
cooltext1012685278.png
 

College & Career Counselor


Andrea Lucero

Department Chair

Phone: (719) 234-2027

andrea.lucero@asd20.org

9th Grade Counselor

Cindy Zomchek
Phone: 719-234-2030

10th Grade Counselor 


Becky Anderson

Phone: 234-2032

becky.anderson@asd20.org

11th Grade  Counselor

 Karen Hinkin

Phone: 234-2029

karen.hinkin@asd20.org

12th Grade Counselor


Holly Hilts

Phone: 234-2028

 holly.hilts@asd20.org

504/MTSS Counselor


Julie Hendrickson

Phone (719) 234-2023

julie.hendrickson@asd20.org

SAFE Counselor


​Martha Hinson

Phone (719) 234-2026

martha.hinson@asd2 0.org

College and Career Assistant
 

 Leslie Cooper
Phone: (719) 234-2031

Counseling Assistant

Weist_Allison1127.JPG

Allison Weist
Phone: (719) 234-2034

allison.weist@asd20.org  

Registrar

Shirley Hoff

Phone: (719) 234-2036

shirley.hoff@asd20.org