Student Services
cooltext1012685278.png
 

College & Career Counselor


Andrea Lucero

Department Chair

Phone: (719) 234-2027

andrea.lucero@asd20.org

9th Grade/Class of 2022 

Counselor


Holly Hilts

Phone: 234-2028

 holly.hilts@asd20.org


10th Grade/Class of 2021 Counselor


Cindy Zomchek
Phone: 719-234-2030

11th Grade/Class of 2020 Counselor 


Becky Anderson

Phone: 234-2032

becky.anderson@asd20.org



12th Grade/Class of 2019  Counselor 


 Karen Hinkin
Phone: 234-2029
karen.hinkin@asd20.org

504/MTSS 

Counselor


Julie Hendrickson

Phone (719) 234-2023

julie.hendrickson@asd20.org

SAFE Counselor


Kristen Seagren

Phone (719) 234-2026

kristen.seagren@asd20.org

College and Career Assistant


 Leslie Cooper
Phone: (719) 234-2031 leslie.cooper@asd20.org

Counseling Assistant

Weist_Allison1127.JPG

Allison Weist
Phone: (719) 234-2034

allison.weist@asd20.org  

Registrar

Shirley Hoff

Phone: (719) 234-2036

shirley.hoff@asd20.org