Student Services
cooltext1012685278.png
 

College/Career & IB/DP Counselor


Lucero_Andrea_TUN6Y3SC.jpg
Andrea Lucero

Phone: (719) 234-2027

andrea.lucero@asd20.org

10th Grade/Class of 2022 

Counselor


Holly Hilts

Phone: 234-2028

 holly.hilts@asd20.org


11th Grade/Class of

 2021 Counselor


Zomchek_Cindy_NZ4Z54QQ.jpg


Cindy Zomchek
Phone: 719-234-2030

12th Grade/Class of 2020 Counselor 


Becky Anderson

Phone: 234-2032

becky.anderson@asd20.org



9th Grade/Class of 2023 Counselor 

Hinkin_Karen_VPPK2PSB.jpg
 Karen Hinkin

Department Chair

Phone: 234-2029
karen.hinkin@asd20.org

504/MTSS 

Counselor


Courtney Lawson

Phone 234-2023

courtney.lawson@asd20.org

SAFE Counselor


Kristen Seagren

Phone (719) 234-2026

kristen.seagren@asd20.org

College and Career Assistant
Cooper_Leslie_Y73VM8UP.jpg 
 Leslie Cooper
Phone: (719) 234-2031 leslie.cooper@asd20.org

Counseling Assistant

Weist_Allison_GBEZ4Q4E.jpg

Allison Weist
Phone: (719) 234-2034

allison.weist@asd20.org  

Registrar
Hoff_Shirley_AXTRRMEF.jpg

Shirley Hoff

Phone: (719) 234-2036

shirley.hoff@asd20.org



 

 

 

 Content Editor ‭[2]‬

Military Family Life Counselor:

Rampart High has been able to gain the support of a counselor for our military families through our military partnerships for the 2019-2020 school year. A Military Family Life Counselor (MFLC) can provide support to our military families and students for a variety of topics, to include self-esteem issues, communication and relationships at home and school, life skills such as problem solving and adjustment, behavioral issues, including bullying and anger management, or school work issues such as homework organization, preparing for college or financial issues.

The Military Family Life Counselor understands the issues military children face and can be especially helpful during challenging periods, including deployments and PCS moves. 

Parent Consent form:

MFLC3_parent_consent_pdf.pdf

Military Family Life Counselor Christi Garner: c_christi.garner@asd20.org