Student Services
cooltext1012685278.png
 

Department Chair

College and Career Counselor


Andrea Lucero

Phone: (719) 234-2027

Email: andrea.lucero@asd20.org

9th Grade Counselor 

 


Becky Anderson

Phone: 234-2032

Email: becky.anderson@asd20.org

10th Grade  Counselor

 Karen Hinkin

Phone: 234-2029

​Email: karen.hinkin@asd20.org

11th Grade Counselor


Yvonne Martinez

Phone: 234-2030

email: yvonne.martinez@asd20.org

12th Grade Counselor


Holly Hilts

Phone: 234-2028

email: holly.hilts@asd20.org

Registrar

Shirley Hoff

Phone: (719) 234-2036

Email: shirley.hoff@asd20.org

Counseling Assistant

Weist_Allison1127.JPG

Allison Weist
Phone: (719) 234-2034

Email: allison.weist@asd20.org

College and Career Assistant

 

 Leslie Cooper
Phone: (719) 234-2031
 

MTSS/Academic Interventionist

Kimberly Pursur 

Phone (719) 234-2049

Email:  kimberly.pursur@asd20.org

SAFE Counselor

 

​Martha Hinson

Phone (719) 234-2026

Email:  martha.hinson@asd2​0.org